The Augustinian Accountant’s Creed

I wrote this ten years ago as a way of reminding my students of the “worthy ideals” that they must strive for as “a Christian, a Filipino and an Augustinian.”

Slide1

Slide2Slide3Slide4Slide5Slide6Slide7Slide8Slide9Slide10Slide11Slide12Slide13Slide14Slide15Slide16

We recited this at the start of each class and each organizational activity.  I felt my students’ pride and sincerity each time we stood up to recite the creed.  I hope they live by the ideals expressed in this creed.

Leave a Reply

